play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Colnbrook Car Sales Limited

At Colnbrook Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Colnbrook Car Sales Limited

Colnbrook Car Sales Limited
5
3.9

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Emma S on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely and really helpful service. Quick and easy and even dropped the car to me!

    Reply from Colnbrook Car Sales Limited on 16/03/21

    We are happy to hear that. Thanks for letting us know x


  • 5

    Avoid

    By Anonymous on 16 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Do they want to sell cars i dont think so? Offered my car for part ex, they weren't interested, that's fine. I might still be interested in buying the car outright, not heard back them regarding this. Cant stand people who have no customer service etiquette. Blunt rude email, cant even say emails plural, non interested, shouldn't be in business.


  • 5

    Excellent service and car

    By rebecca W on 28 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car without seeing it first as lived quite a distance. The car was exactly as described . Raven was so helpful and kept me updated every step of the way . Excellent customer service and excellent car very reasonable price . Would highly recommend. Thank you for a good experience


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia VRs

    By Anonymous on 26 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service , from start to finish by the whole team.


  • 5

    highly recommended!

    By Martin P on 14 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great collection of cars at Colnbrook Car Sales. Raveen was Very helpful. Perfect place to purchase a used car at a reasonable price. highly recommended!


  • 5

    Avoid at all cost

    By Anonymous on 26 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Quite possibly the worst dealership I've been to.


  • 5

    highly recommended dealership

    By Chris R on 29 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Never tried to push me into buying anything like other car dealers!. Really great knowledge of the vehicle, all history provided. Thank you


  • 5

    Great company Good experience from start to finish

    By laura S on 29 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish the staff were polite and transparent with me. They were flexible with letting me view the vehicle at a time that suited me. They even waited around, as I was an hour late due to traffic. The car runs smoothly and is in great condition. I paid a fair price in comparison to what I found at other dealers. I will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    professional service - very pleased

    By Terry S on 25 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    5 star service. good customer service. very pleased dealing with them and highly recommended!


  • 5

    V PRO HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By M A on 11 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    VERY RELIABLE PEOPLE TO DO BUSINESS. QUICK COMMUNICATIONS


‹ Prev Next ›