play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Colnbrook Car Sales Limited

At Colnbrook Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Colnbrook Car Sales Limited

Colnbrook Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

All 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good service when buying a second-hand car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 21 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    A totally good experience very trustworthy dealer I would use raveen again paid for the van it were beta than described and delivered in three hours totally trustworthy dealer


  • 5

    Everything was fine with all aspects of deal

    By Anonymous on 15 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good service, vehicle as described


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Emma S on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely and really helpful service. Quick and easy and even dropped the car to me!

    Reply from Colnbrook Car Sales Limited on 16/03/21

    We are happy to hear that. Thanks for letting us know x


  • 5

    Highly Recommend 5*.

    By Ionel Daniel P on 28 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    My new car (Bmw series 1, 2013) is working perfectly and the everything was explained to me very very well when purchasing the car. I am very happy with Colnbrook Car Sales and would highly recommend them to friends, family and anyone else looking for a new used motor. Very honestly!


  • 5

    Honestly and friendly

    By Miles M on 06 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with purchase of my vehicle from Colnbrook Car Sales Limited, Fiat 500 vehicle was exactly as described


  • 5

    What a pain-free car purchasing experience

    By Farhan S on 06 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I don't always go 55 miles to buy a car, but when I do, I hope it's as hassle free as my experience at Colnbrook Car Sales. I am not a friend of, nor am I affiliated with this organisation but the proprietor made my car buying experience quite pleasant. I saw the car late on Coronation Day 2023 and was given time to look over, and more importantly, drive the car I wanted. Thank you for your patience and helping me find my lovely Honda Civic.


  • 5

    By Andy S on 12 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, car running well and no complain. I will recommend Colnbrook Car Sales.


  • 5

    By Josh S on 07 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my VW Tiguan I purchased last week the car was very clean inside and out as shown in the photos and video, nice genuine guy with some mint cars for sale and just off the M25 would definitely recommend! thanks alot 👍


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Artur J on 02 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended place just of M25. Very nice and helpful owner. I’m very happy with my new VW Passat.


‹ Prev Next ›